Skip to content

Events

sort icon
NAPA: Understanding Food Costs-How Much Does That Chicken Caesar Salad Really Cost? #69612 Napa Thu, 09/29/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Record Keeping Best Practices #69603 Napa Thu, 10/06/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #69588 Napa Thu, 10/06/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
NAPA: Facebook: Best Practices for Business (Beginners) #69600 Napa Thu, 10/13/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
NAPA: Food Safety MANAGER Certification #69595 Napa Mon, 10/17/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
NAPA: Food Safety HANDLER Certification #69593 Napa Wed, 10/19/2016 - 8:30am - 11:30am
NAPA: Customer Service Training in the Restaurant Industry #69592 Napa Thu, 10/27/2016 - 9:00am - 11:00am
NAPA: QuickBooks for Small Businesses – Beginners Level #69605 Napa Thu, 10/27/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
NAPA: Tasting Room Sales, Pt 1 - You Had Me at "Hello". How to Engage Customers & Sell Wine #69610 Napa Thu, 11/03/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: QuickBooks for Small Businesses – Beyond the Basics #69608 Napa Thu, 11/03/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #69589 Napa Thu, 11/03/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
NAPA: Facebook: Best Practices for Business (Advanced) #69601 Napa Thu, 11/10/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
NAPA: Tasting Room Sales, Pt 2 - Hospitality: Don't Pour Wine Without It! #69611 Napa Thu, 11/17/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Food Safety MANAGER Certification #69596 Napa Mon, 12/05/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #69589 Napa Thu, 12/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
9th Annual YEP Business Plan Competition Napa Sat, 12/10/2016 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Napa: Mercadotecnia: La comercialización de su pequeña empresa #69847 Napa Wed, 10/05/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Napa: REGISTROS: LAS MEJORES PRACTICAS #69848 Napa Wed, 10/19/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #69617 Petaluma Wed, 10/05/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Marketing Your Small Business #69629 Rohnert Park Wed, 09/28/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sonoma: How to Do Business with the State of California & Become a Certified Small Business Santa Rosa Thu, 11/17/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Writing a Business Plan for Your Restaurant Project #69632 Santa Rosa Wed, 10/12/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Creating Financial Projections #69622 Santa Rosa Wed, 10/19/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
SONOMA: Food Safety MANAGER Certification #69624 Santa Rosa Fri, 10/21/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Plan Basics #69615 Santa Rosa Wed, 10/26/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: How to Purchase a Restaurant & Negotiate a Lease #69627 Santa Rosa Mon, 10/31/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #69618 Santa Rosa Wed, 11/02/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
SONOMA: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs #69599 Santa Rosa Thu, 11/10/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
SONOMA: Tasting Room Sales, Pt 1 - You Had Me at "Hello". How to Engage Customers & Sell Wine #69630 Santa Rosa Tue, 11/15/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Tasting Room Sales, Pt 2 - Don't Pour Wine Without It! #69631 Santa Rosa Tue, 11/29/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Food Safety MANAGER Certification #69625 Santa Rosa Wed, 11/30/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #69619 Santa Rosa Wed, 12/07/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sonoma: Acceso A Capital: Financie su Negocio #69859 Santa Rosa Tue, 09/27/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Food Safety HANDLER Certification Santa Rosa Tue, 09/27/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
SONOMA: QuickBooks for Small Businesses – Beginner Level #69863 Sonoma Thu, 11/10/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
SONOMA: QuickBooks for Small Businesses – Beyond the Basics #69864 Sonoma Thu, 11/17/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
NAPA: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs #69598 St. Helena Sat, 10/01/2016 - 10:00am - 1:00pm