Skip to content

Events

sort icon
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #67593 American Canyon Thu, 10/01/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
BEC: Food Manager Safety Training (Napa) #67624 Napa Fri, 09/25/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
NAPA: How to Do Business with State Government & Become a Certified Small Business Napa Thu, 09/10/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #67592 Napa Thu, 09/10/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
BEC: TiPS Training (Napa) #67629 Napa Wed, 09/16/2015 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
NAPA: How to Write a Business Plan #67599 Napa Sat, 09/19/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-The 3 R's to Developing a Marketing Strategy #67602 Napa Thu, 09/24/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
BEC: Urban Farming for Profit (Napa) #67631 Napa Sat, 09/26/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: TiPS Training (Napa) #67630 Napa Tue, 10/06/2015 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Plan Basics #67577 Napa Thu, 10/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
BEC: Food HANDLER Safety Training (Napa) #67622 Napa Tue, 10/13/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Recordkeeping Best Practices #67601 Napa Thu, 10/15/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
BEC: Direct to Consumer - Winery Tasting Room Sales (NAPA) #67620 Napa Tue, 10/20/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Intro to Quickbooks #67600 Napa Tue, 10/20/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business- Identify, Evaluate & Update Your Marketing Strategy #67596 Napa Thu, 10/22/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
BEC: Direct to Consumer-Destination Marketing #67619 Napa Tue, 10/27/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
BEC: Hands on Facebook for Business I (Napa) #67597 Napa Thu, 10/29/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Hands on Facebook for Business II-Advanced (Napa) #67598 Napa Thu, 11/05/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Winery Compliance - How to Keep Your Winery Audit Safe #67632 Napa Tue, 11/03/2015 - 9:00am - 11:00am
NAPA: Patents, Trademarks & Copyrights - Protecting Your Intellectual Property #67603 Napa Thu, 11/12/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
BEC: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs (Napa) #67627 Napa Wed, 11/18/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Plan Basics #67591 Napa Thu, 11/19/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #67595 Napa Thu, 12/03/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
BEC: 8th Annual YEP Business Plan Competition Napa Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
BEC: Food MANAGER Safety Training (Napa) #67624 Napa Fri, 09/25/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
BEC: Food MANAGER Safety Training (Napa) #67625 Napa Fri, 11/20/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Access to Capital: Funding Resources for your Small Business #67864 Petaluma Wed, 10/28/2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Access to Capital in the North Bay: Fund Your Business Now Rohnert Park Thu, 09/17/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Social Media Toolkit for Business Pt I #67616 Santa Rosa Tue, 09/08/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation (in Spanish) #67610 Santa Rosa Wed, 09/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Social Media Toolkit for Business Pt II #67617 Santa Rosa Tue, 09/15/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #67606 Santa Rosa Wed, 09/16/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
BEC: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs (Sonoma) #67628 Santa Rosa Tue, 09/22/2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
SONOMA: Patents, Trademarks & Copyrights - Protecting Your Intellectual Poperty #67618 Santa Rosa Wed, 09/23/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Business Plan Financials & Cash Flow Analysis #67604 Santa Rosa Wed, 09/30/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #67607 Santa Rosa Wed, 10/07/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
SONOMA:: Build a Better Business-Financing for Business (in Spanish) #67611 Santa Rosa Wed, 10/07/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
BEC: Food HANDLER Safety Training (Sonoma) #67623 Santa Rosa Fri, 11/13/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: How to Write a Business Plan #67613 Santa Rosa Sat, 10/24/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
SONOMA: Business Plan Financials & Cash Flow Analysis #67605 Santa Rosa Tue, 11/10/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
SONOMA: Marketing Your Business on the Internet #67614 Santa Rosa Wed, 11/18/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #67609 Santa Rosa Wed, 12/02/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
BEC: Food MANAGER Safety Training (Sonoma) #67626 Santa Rosa Fri, 10/16/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
BEC: Hands-On LinkedIn (Sonoma) #67612 Sonoma Wed, 10/14/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #67608 Sonoma Wed, 11/04/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #67594 St Helena Thu, 11/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm