Skip to content

Events

sort icon
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66733 Napa Thu, 05/07/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
BEC: TiPS Training (Napa) #66719 Napa Tue, 05/12/2015 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Plan Basics #66727 Napa Thu, 05/14/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
NAPA: Intro to Quicbkooks #67036 Napa Tue, 05/05/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Recordkeeping #67481 Napa Thu, 04/30/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Sonoma) #66689 Santa Rosa Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
SONOMA: Social Media Toolkit for Business Pt I #66758 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/13/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Social Media Toolkit for Business Pt II #67258 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/20/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
BEC: TiPS Training (Sonoma) #66720 Santa Rosa Thu, 05/14/2015 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: How to Write a Business Plan #66751 Santa Rosa Sat, 05/16/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #66738 Sebastopol Wed, 05/06/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business: Business Plan Basics #67066 Windsor Wed, 04/29/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm