Skip to content

Events

sort icon
NAPA: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Orientation Napa Tue, 02/16/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
NAPA: Food MANAGER Safety Training #68129 Napa Fri, 02/12/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
NAPA: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs #68133 Napa Wed, 02/17/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Financing Your Small Business #68168 Napa Thu, 02/18/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
NAPA: Food HANDLER Safety Training #68124 Napa Thu, 02/25/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: TiPS Training #68136 Napa Mon, 02/29/2016 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Food MANAGER Safety Training #68262 Napa Tue, 03/08/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Business Plan Basics #68158 Napa Thu, 03/10/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
NAPA: TiPS Training for Responsible Alcohol Service #68138 Napa Mon, 03/14/2016 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business- Identify, Evaluate & Update Your Marketing Strategy #68165 Napa Thu, 03/17/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
NAPA: Food HANDLER Safety Training #68125 Napa Wed, 04/06/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #68163 Napa Thu, 04/07/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
NAPA: TiPS Training for Responsible Alcohol Service #68137 Napa Mon, 04/11/2016 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Checklist to Opening a Restaurant, Part 1 #68347 Napa Thu, 03/24/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: Checklist to Opening a Restaurant, Part 2 #63848 Napa Thu, 03/31/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: How to Write a Business Plan #68170 Napa Sat, 04/16/2016 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
NAPA: Facebook - Best Practices for Businesses #68166 Napa Tue, 04/19/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
NAPA: Winery Compliance - How to Keep Your Winery Audit Safe #68333 Napa Tue, 04/12/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Recordkeeping Best Practices #68185 Napa Thu, 04/21/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
NAPA: Intro to Quickbooks #68155 Napa Thu, 04/28/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: Food MANAGER Safety Training #68128 Napa Fri, 04/29/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
NAPA: Pricing Strategy and Methods for Marketplace Success #68183 Napa Thu, 05/26/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
NAPA: Advanced QuickBooks #68157 Napa Thu, 05/05/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Plan Basics #68187 Rohnert Park Wed, 02/17/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
ST HELENA: 11th Annual Wine Country Hospitality Symposium at Napa Valley College Saint Helena Tue, 03/22/2016 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
SONOMA: Food HANDLER Safety Training #68126 Santa Rosa Thu, 03/10/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Cancelled - SONOMA: Happy Customers = Thriving Business #68195 Santa Rosa Tue, 02/16/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Facebook - Best Practices for Businesses #68189 Santa Rosa Wed, 02/17/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
SONOMA: Food MANAGER Safety Training #68131 Santa Rosa Tue, 02/23/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #68176 Santa Rosa Wed, 03/02/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
SONOMA: How to Write a Business Plan #68171 Santa Rosa Sat, 03/05/2016 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Marketing Your Small Business #68198 Santa Rosa Wed, 03/16/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
SONOMA: Patents, Trademarks & Copyrights - Protecting Your Intellectual Property #67603 Santa Rosa Wed, 03/23/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Financing Your Small Business #68193 Santa Rosa Wed, 03/30/2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sonoma: Learn How to Sell to the Government Santa Rosa Thu, 02/25/2016 - 7:30am - 1:00pm
SONOMA: Food MANAGER Safety Training #68130 Santa Rosa Tue, 04/05/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
SONOMA: Online Marketing 1-Website Strategy & Diagnostic #68199 Santa Rosa Wed, 04/13/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
SONOMA: Online Marketing 2-High Impact Websites #68200 Santa Rosa Wed, 04/20/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
SONOMA: Food HANDLER Safety Training #68127 Santa Rosa Tue, 04/26/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Online Marketing 3-Making Your Business More Visible Online #68201 Santa Rosa Wed, 04/27/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Santa Rosa: Construya un mejor negocio: Orientación para inicio de negocios Santa Rosa Tue, 03/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Santa Rosa: La comercialización de su pequeña empresa Santa Rosa Tue, 03/15/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SANTA ROSA: La comercialización de su pequeña empresa Santa Rosa Tue, 03/15/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Facebook - Best Practices for Businesses #68191 Sonoma Tue, 03/29/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
SONOMA: How to Grow Your Food Biz #68196 Sonoma Tue, 04/05/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #68162 St Helena Thu, 03/03/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #68196 Windsor Wed, 04/06/2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm