Skip to content

Events

sort icon
BEC: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Orientation - Napa Napa Tue, 01/27/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
BEC: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Orientation - Napa Napa Tue, 02/10/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Napa) #66684 Napa Tue, 01/20/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
BEC: Food Manager Safety Training (Napa) #66690 Napa Sat, 02/07/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
BEC: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs (Napa) #66763 Napa Wed, 01/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-The 3 R's to Developing a Marketing Strategy #66742 Napa Thu, 01/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66731 American Canyon Thu, 01/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66732 St Helena Thu, 02/05/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66762 Napa Thu, 01/15/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
NAPA: CSA-Customer Service #66683 Napa Thu, 01/22/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
NAPA: How to Do Business with State Government & Become a Certified Small Business Napa Thu, 03/19/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Plan Basics #66728 Santa Rosa Wed, 01/21/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #66736 Petaluma Wed, 02/04/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #66761 Santa Rosa Wed, 01/14/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Developing a Marketing Strategy #66515 Rohnert Park Wed, 01/28/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm