Skip to content

Events

sort icon
BEC: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Orientation - Napa Napa Tue, 01/27/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
BEC: NxLeveL Entrepreneurial Orientation - Napa Napa Tue, 02/10/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
BEC: 2015 10th Annual Napa Valley College Wine Country Hospitality Symposium Saint Helena Tue, 03/31/2015 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
BEC: Direct to Consumer - Winery Tasting Room Sales (Napa) #66724 St Helena Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Direct to Consumer - Winery Tasting Room Sales (Sonoma) #66725 Santa Rosa Tue, 03/17/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Napa) #66686 Napa Tue, 02/24/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Sonoma) #66688 Santa Rosa Tue, 02/17/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Food Manager Safety Training (Napa) #66690 Napa Sat, 02/07/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
BEC: Food Manager Safety Training (Sonoma) #66692 Santa Rosa Sat, 02/21/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
BEC: From Kitchen to Market for Food Entrepreneurs (Sonoma) #66710 Santa Rosa Tue, 02/10/2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
BEC: Hands on Facebook for Business I - Start-Up #66712 Napa Tue, 02/10/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Hands on Facebook for Business I - Start-Up (Sonoma) #66714 Santa Rosa Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Hands on Facebook for Business II-Advanced #66713 Napa Tue, 02/17/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Winery Compliance - How to Keep Your Winery Audit Safe #66722 Napa Tue, 03/24/2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
NAPA: Build a Better Business-The 3 R's to Developing a Marketing Strategy #66742 Napa Thu, 01/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Understanding Financials & Recordkeeping #66759 Napa Thu, 02/12/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66732 St Helena Thu, 02/05/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66733 Napa Thu, 03/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
NAPA: How to Do Business with State Government & Become a Certified Small Business Napa Thu, 03/19/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
NAPA: How to Write a Business Plan #66744 Napa Sat, 02/28/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
NAPA: Identify, Evaluate & Update Your Marketing Strategy #66740 Napa Thu, 02/26/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #66736 Petaluma Wed, 02/04/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Business Start-up Orientation #66737 Santa Rosa Wed, 03/04/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Developing a Marketing Strategy #66515 Rohnert Park Wed, 01/28/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Understanding Financials & Recordkeeping #66759 Santa Rosa Wed, 02/11/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business: Business Plan Basics #66731 Santa Rosa Wed, 02/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
SONOMA: Marketing Your Business on the Internet #66754 Santa Rosa Wed, 02/25/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm