Skip to content

Events

sort icon
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Napa) #66471 Napa Tue, 10/14/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Food Handler Safety Training (Sonoma) #66474 Santa Rosa Fri, 10/17/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
BEC: Hands on Facebook for Business II (Intermediate) #66483 Napa Tue, 09/23/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
BEC: Innovative Funding Forum Napa Fri, 09/19/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
BEC: TiPS Training #66487 Napa Wed, 09/17/2014 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #66510 Cotati Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business - Business Start-up Orientation #66498 American Canyon Thu, 09/18/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business-Creating an Effective Marketing Plan #66515 Napa Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
NAPA: How to Write a Business Plan #66503 Napa Sat, 09/20/2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
NAPA: Pricing Strategy and Methods for Marketplace Success #66505 Napa Wed, 09/17/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
NAPA: Urban Farming for Profit #66490 Napa Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business–Creating an Effective Marketing Plan #66515 Santa Rosa Wed, 09/17/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Doing Your Business Plan Financials #66495 Petaluma Wed, 09/24/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
SONOMA: How to Do Business with State Government & Become a Certified Small Business Santa Rosa Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: SBDC: Social Media Starter Kit (Part 2) #66531 Santa Rosa Tue, 09/23/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm